Margarita Dogramadzhian

Dyankov Prize, 2011

For her translation of The White Tiger, Indian author Aravind Adiga’s 2008 debut and Man Booker Prize-winning novel.

Svetlana Komogorova‐Komata

Dyankov Prize, Second Place, 2011

For her translation into Bulgarian of Shantaram, a semi-autobiographical novel by Australian author Gregory David Roberts (Orgon Publishers).

Nadezhda T. Radulova

Dyankov Prize, 2010

For her translations into Bulgarian of Firmin: Adventures of a Metropolitan Lowlife, by Sam Savage, and The Human Stain, by Philip Roth.

Milen Ruskov

Dyankov Prize, Second Place, 2010

For his translations of Money, by Martin Amis, and De Niro’s Game, by Rawi Hage.

Iglika Vassileva

Dyankov Translation Prize, 2009

For her translation of The Sea, by John Banville.

Yordan Kosturkov

Dyankov Prize, 2009

For the translation of The Messiah of Stockholm, by Cynthia Ozick.

Yordan Kosturkov

Dyankov Prize, 2009
For his translation of Cynthia Ozick’s The Widow of Stockholm.

Lyubomir Nikolov

Dyankov Translation Prize, 2008

For his translation of the The Kite Runner, by Khaled Hosseini.